IFBB Bikini Pros List 2013

I found myself pondering the numbers of IFBB Bikini Pros since the inception of the division, and decided to tally up the competitors who won IFBB Pro Status in the Bikini division. The lists which I have compiled do NOT include competitors who went pro in another division and crossed over, nor does it factor in the competitors who were awarded IFBB Pro Status through petition. I couldn’t help but highlight my name on this particular list, since I am thrilled beyond measure that I am on it!

72 Ladies won their IFBB Pro Cards at NPC/IFBB events in the Bikini Division in 2013:

Katherine Williams
Jennifer Stevens
Lindsey Waters
Yarishna Ayala Otero
Nissan Weaver
Yasmine Ali
Hope Howard
Chaundra Bagwell
Liana Hamilton
Sana Shah
Caroline Silva
Kamilah Powell
Ashriel Osgood
Michelle Johnson
Lindsay Oxford
Maria Chase
Stacey Naito
Amira Lamb
Callie Bundy
Asia Mendoza
Michelle Minks
Jessica Chuckran
Denita Clark
Stephanie Mahoe
Angeles Burke
Cara Ovis
Karey Grabow
Ashley Pfaff
Tamara Haddad
Jenee Leger
Camile Periat
Deborah Goodman
Rania Dibacco
Marissa Rivero
Hunnika Villa
Kelly Lopez
Lindsey Wells
Sherry Cleckler
Mary Dent
Monica Long
Tonya Boardman
Lezley Lockhart
Mylien Nguyen
Rosemary Valenzuela
Joanne Holden
Michelle Capraru
Antanique Landry
Lisa Schimkat
Lisa Asuncion
Amy Updike
Caryn Paolini
Jade Carroll
Janet Layug
Alexa Hotaling
Marcela Cabral
Samantha Karr
Anne Marie Caravalho
Lisette Howard
Crystal Nelson
Ajia Maximillian
Shernika Speights
Jessica James
Michelle Mein
Terri Krevits
Lisa Perry
Jessica Landry
Lisa Kelly
Kat Ciresi
Cheryl Band
Ronda Porter
Jennifer Burger
Barbara Gonzalez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.