IFBB Bikini Pros List 2011

I found myself pondering the numbers of IFBB Bikini Pros since the inception of the division, and decided to tally up the competitors who won IFBB Pro Status in the Bikini division. The lists which I have compiled do NOT include competitors who went pro in another division and crossed over, nor does it factor in the competitors who were awarded IFBB Pro Status through petition.

35 Ladies won their IFBB Pro Cards at NPC/IFBB events in the Bikini Division in 2011:

Lexi Kaufman
Crystal Rose Matthews
Kristie Trasey-Winter
Yeshaira Robles
Sara Moylan
Roya Tehrani
Jennifer Rankin
Casey Trailer
Tawna Eubanks
Taylor Bentson
Skye Taylor
Katie Chung Hua
Michelle Hutton
Lisa Lutz
Heather Nappi
Marisa Lee
Jennifer Chapman
Jessica Arevalo
Candy Agundez
Cecile Palacios
Summer White
Stacey Alexander
Kim DeArcangelis
India Paulino
Diana Graham
Tiffany Boydston
Cristina Liberatore
Amanda Duncan
Candyce Graham
Darcy Coles
Maysa Quy
Brittany Tacy
Brooke Hameier
Narmin Assria
Talia Terese

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.